mr-news

【Animal x Plant Festival】

  • Posted on: 8 December 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【Animal x Plant Festival】

Don't miss this chance to get Wild Animals & Fancy Plants!(Double Chance!!)
- The probability of 9 Big Animals : 1000%+
- The probability of 7 Fancy Plants : 1000%+

【The list of 9 Big Animals + 7 Fancy Plants(Total 16!)】

- No.50 Papa Jin
- No.57 Kroctros
- No.60 Icicle Cabignon
- No.61 Gigantro Fros
- No.62 Lad...

Tags: 

【Treasure Island Festival】

  • Posted on: 8 December 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【Treasure Island Festival】

Get Double Gold from Treasure Island!!!!!

December 8th 08:00 ~ 12th 08:00 GMT(UTC)
December 8th 00:00 ~ 12th 00:00 PDT
December 8th 03:00 ~ 12th 03:00 EDT
December 8th 08:00 ~ 12th 08:00 BST
December 8th 09:00 ~ 12th 09:00 CEST
December 8th 16:00 ~ 12th 16:00 China Time

Tags: 

【Machine x Demon Festival】

  • Posted on: 1 December 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【Machine x Demon Festival】

Don't miss this chance to get Special Machines & Evil Demons!(Double Chance!!)
- The probability of 8 Special Machines : 1000%+
- The probability of 8 Evil Demons : 1000%+

【The list of 8 Special Machines + 8 Evil Demons(Total 16!)】

- No.193 Dark Star
- No.195 God Freezer
- No.196 Atomic Master
- No.197 Mega Loader
- No.238 Frost Bronzo
- No.239 White Scourge
- No.241 Myoruni
- No.243 Lilith of Earth
- No.244 Dev...

Tags: 

【Free Awakening material Festival】

  • Posted on: 30 November 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【Free Awakening material Festival】

Event period: December 2nd ~ 4th
Get FREE Awakening materials 3 times a day during this weekend!
- Don’t miss a great chance to get free Awakening materials & stamina! We will send you 3 times a day!
- IMPORTANT! You should login within 1 hour after receiving push-notification to receive gifts. If not, your gifts will run away!!
- Please remember. The chances are 12PM, 6PM and 9PM.(local time)

Tags: 

Pages