mr-news

【Maintenance Notice】

  • Posted on: 12 January 2017
  • By: MR-DB Team

【Maintenance Notice】

The maintenance will be carried out while following time.
For safety using, please log out before the maintenance.
January 12th 07:00~08:00 GMT(UTC)
January 11th 23:00~12th 00:00 Pacific Standard Time
January 12th 02:00~03:00 East Standard Time
January 12th 07:00~08:00 British Time
January 12th 08:00~09:00 Central European Time
January 12th 15:00~16:00 中国时区
January 12th 16:00~17:00 日本標準時

Tags: 

【Popular Monsters Festival 2】

  • Posted on: 6 January 2017
  • By: MR-DB Team

【Popular Monsters Festival 2】

Don't miss this chance to get Popular Monsters!
From the Rare Capsule(Draw), the probability of 12 Popular Monsters is increased.
– The probability of 12 Popular Monsters : 1000%+

【The list of 12 Popular Monsters(2)】
– No.327 Holy Nostalgia
– No.328 Flaming Ramarus
– No.243 Lilith of Earth
– No.245 Hou...

Tags: 

【Monster Level Up Festival】

  • Posted on: 5 January 2017
  • By: MR-DB Team

【Monster Level Up Festival】

Get Double EXP from the Monster Training Grounds!

January 5th 08:00 ~ January 9th 08:00 GMT(UTC)
January 5th 00:00 ~ January 9th 00:00 PDT
January 5th 03:00 ~ January 9th 03:00 EDT
January 5th 08:00 ~ January 9th 08:00 BST
January 5th 09:00 ~ January 9th 09:00 CEST
January 5th 16:00 ~ January 9th 16:00 China Time

Tags: 

【EVENT NO.2 Christmas SUPER SALE!】

  • Posted on: 22 December 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【EVENT NO.2 Christmas SUPER SALE!】

[BONUS for Only Packages]
Monthly Package : +1225 Gems +50 Coins +122500 Gold(Best Value!)
Weekly Package : +500 Gems +20 Coins + 30000 Gold
Daily Package : +200 Gems + 5 Coins + 10000 Gold
Starter Package : +100 Gems

[Strange Coin Double!]
A chest of gems : +50 Coins(Total 100 Coins)(Best Value!)
A box of gems : +20 Coins(T...

Tags: 

【Dragon x Spirit Festival】

  • Posted on: 15 December 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【Dragon x Spirit Festival】

Don’t miss this chance to get Powerful Dragons & Arcane Spirits!
– The probability of 7 Great Dragons : 1225%+
– The probability of 7 Arcane Spirits : 1225%+

[The list of 7 Arcane Spirits + 7Great Dragons(Total 14!)]
– No.284 Fraizard
– No.286 Byuratra
– No.288 Artemis
– No.289 Tell...

Tags: 

Pages