Spirit Festival - (Sept 24th ~ 26th)

  • Posted on: 23 September 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【Spirit Festival】 - (Sept 24th ~ 26th)

Don’t miss this chance to get Arcane Spirits!
From the Rare Capsule(Draw), the probability of Spirit tribe is increased.
– The probability of Spirit tribe : 250%+
– The probability of 7 Arcane Spirits : 700%+

【The list of 7 Arcane Spirits】
– No.284 Fraizard
– No.286 Byuratra
– No.288 Artemis
– No.289 Tella Horn
– No.290 Bandilopu
– No.291 Benotronom
– No.349 Siren

September 23rd 08:00 ~ 26th 12:00 GMT(UTC)
September 23rd 01:00 ~ 26th 05:00 PDT
September 23rd 04:00 ~ 26th 08:00 EDT
September 23rd 09:00 ~ 26th 13:00 BST
September 23rd 10:00 ~ 26th 14:00 CEST
September 23rd 16:00 ~ 26th 20:00 CST