Plant Festival - Sept 16th~18th

  • Posted on: 16 September 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【Plant Festival】 - Sept 16th~18th

Don't miss this chance to get Fancy Plants!
From the Rare Capsule(Draw), the probability of Plant tribe is increased.
- The probability of Plant tribe : 150%+
- The probability of 6 Fancy Plants : 800%+

【The list of 6 Fancy Plants】
- No.50 Papa Jin
- No.57 Kroctros
- No.60 Icicle Cabignon
- No.61 Gigantro Fros
- No.62 Lady Ober
- No.377 Needle Fleur

September 15th 08:00 ~ 19th 12:00 GMT(UTC)
September 15th 01:00 ~ 19th 05:00 PDT
September 15th 04:00 ~ 19th 08:00 EDT
September 15th 09:00 ~ 19th 13:00 BST
September 15th 10:00 ~ 19th 14:00 CEST
September 15th 16:00 ~ 19th 20:00 China Time