New Monsters Festival

  • Posted on: 28 September 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【New Monsters Festival】

Don’t miss this chance to get New Monsters!
From the Rare Capsule(Draw), the probability of New Monsters is increased.
– The probability of 12 New Monsters : 800%+

[The list of 12 New Monsters]
- No.145 Tiadmahn
- No.146 Leo the Flame Prince
- No.147 Tygrops
- No.195 God Freezer
- No.244 Devil Akhrom
- No.245 Hourus
- No.291 Benotronom
- No.398 Papirous
- No.403 Frost Princess
- No.405 Leafreet
- No.407 Pandarin
- No.408 Pandaroid

September 28rd 08:00 ~ October 4th 12:00 GMT(UTC)
September 28rd 01:00 ~ October 4th 05:00 PDT
September 28rd 04:00 ~ October 4th 08:00 EDT
September 28rd 09:00 ~ October 4th 13:00 BST
September 28rd 10:00 ~ October 4th 14:00 CEST
September 28rd 16:00 ~ October 4th 20:00 China Time