[MR NEWS] Update Notes (v.1.2.5)

  • Posted on: 26 August 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team
machine festival

【Update Note - v.1.2.5】

v1.2.5 is available on App Store & Google Play
– Skip feature requires new version.

【Machine Festival】 - (Check the 'EVENT' image of Capsule House)
Don’t miss this chance to get Strong Machines!
From the Rare Capsule(Draw), the probability of Mechanical tribe is increased.
– The probability of Mechanical tribe : 250%+
– The probability of 7 Special Machines : 800%+

【The list of 7 Special Machines】
– No.193 Dark Star
– No.195 God Freezer
– No.196 Atomic Master
– No.197 Mega Loader
– No.351 Machine Gun Loader
– No.359 Red Bee Z
– No.370 Fire Soldier
August 26th 07:00 ~ 29th 12:00 GMT(UTC)
August 26th 00:00 ~ 29th 05:00 PDT
August 26th 03:00 ~ 29th 08:00 EDT
August 26th 08:00 ~ 29th 13:00 BST
August 26th 09:00 ~ 29th 14:00 CEST
August 26th 15:00 ~ 29th 20:00 CST