[MR NEWS] Spirit Festival (July 9th ~ July 10th)

  • Posted on: 8 July 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【Spirit Festival】

Don’t miss this chance to get Arcane Spirits!
From the Rare Capsule(Draw), the probability of Spirit tribe is increased.
– The probability of Spirit tribe : 250%+
– The probability of 7 Arcane Spirits : 700%+

Check the 'EVENT' mark on the Capsule House!
until June 11th 12:00 GMT(UTC)
until July 8th 08:00 ~ June 11th 05:00 PDT
until July 8th 03:00 ~ June 11th 08:00 EDT
until July 8th 08:00 ~ June 11th 13:00 BST
until July 8th 09:00 ~ June 11th 14:00 CEST
until July 8th 20:00 ~ June 11th 20:00 CST

[The list of 7 Arcane Spirits]
– No.284 Fraizard
– No.286 Byuratra
– No.288 Artemis
– No.289 Tella Horn
– No.290 Bandilopu
– No.291 Benotronom
– No.349 Siren