[MR NEWS] Plant Festival (August 6th ~ August 8th)

  • Posted on: 5 August 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team
plant festival

【Plant Festival】

Don't miss this chance to get Fancy Plants!
From the Rare Capsule(Draw), the probability of Plant tribe is increased.
- The probability of Plant tribe : 150%+
- The probability of 6 Fancy Plants : 800%+

【The list of 6 Fancy Plants】
- No.50 Papa Jin
- No.57 Kroctros
- No.60 Icicle Cabignon
- No.61 Gigantros Fros
- No.62 Lady Ober
- No.377 Needle Fleur

Aug 6th 07:00 ~ Aug 9th 12:00 GMT(UTC)
Aug 6th 00:00 ~ Aug 9th 05:00 PDT
Aug 6th 03:00 ~ Aug 9th 08:00 EDT
Aug 6th 08:00 ~ Aug 9th 13:00 BST
Aug 6th 09:00 ~ Aug 9th 14:00 CEST
Aug 6th 15:00 ~ Aug 9th 20:00 China Time