[MR-NEWS] Maintenance Notice (8th July)

  • Posted on: 7 July 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【Maintenance Notice】

The maintenance will be carried out while following time.
For safety using, please log out before the maintenance.
July 8th 00:00~03:00 GMT(UTC)
July 7th 17:00~20:00 Pacific Daylight Time
July 7th 20:00~25:00 East Daylight Time
July 8th 01:00~04:00 British Summer Time
July 8th 02:00~05:00 Central European Summer Time
July 8th 08:00~11:00 中国时区
July 8th 09:00~12:00 日本標準時