[MR-NEWS] Maintenance Notice (24th August)

  • Posted on: 8 September 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【Maintenance Notice - Update】
The maintenance will be carried out while following time.
For safety using, please log out before the maintenance.

September 8th 05:00~06:00 GMT(UTC)
September 7th 22:00~23:00 Pacific Daylight Time
September 8th 01:00~02:00 East Daylight Time
September 8th 06:00~07:00 British Summer Time
September 8th 07:00~08:00 Central European Summer Time
September 8th 13:00~14:00 中国时区
September 8th 14:00~15:00 日本標準時