[MR-NEWS] Maintenance Notice (24th August)

  • Posted on: 24 August 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【Maintenance Notice - Update】

The maintenance will be carried out while following time.
For safety using, please log out before the maintenance.

August 24th 06:00~07:00 GMT(UTC)
August 24th 23:00~24:00 Pacific Daylight Time
August 24th 02:00~03:00 East Daylight Time
August 24th 07:00~08:00 British Summer Time
August 24th 08:00~09:00 Central European Summer Time
August 24th 14:00~15:00 中国时区
August 24th 15:00~16:00 日本標準時