[MR-NEWS] Maintenance Notice (21th July)

  • Posted on: 20 July 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team
Maintenance image

【Maintenance Notice】

The maintenance will be carried out while following time.
For safety using, please log out before the maintenance.
July 21st 02:00~03:00 GMT(UTC)
July 20th 19:00~20:00 Pacific Daylight Time
July 20th 22:00~23:00 East Daylight Time
July 21st 03:00~04:00 British Summer Time
July 21st 04:00~04:00 Central European Summer Time
July 21st 10:00~11:00 中国时区
July 21st 11:00~12:00 日本標準時