[MR-NEWS] Maintenance Notice (15th July)

  • Posted on: 14 July 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team
Maintenance image

【Maintenance Notice】

The maintenance will be carried out while following time.
For safety using, please log out before the maintenance.
July 15th 01:00~02:00 GMT(UTC)
July 14th 18:00~19:00 Pacific Daylight Time
July 14th 21:00~22:00 East Daylight Time
July 15th 02:00~03:00 British Summer Time
July 15th 03:00~04:00 Central European Summer Time
July 15th 09:00~10:00 中国时区
July 15th 10:00~11:00 日本標準時