[MR NEWS] Machine Festival (July 15th ~ July 17th)

  • Posted on: 15 July 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【Machine Festival】
Don’t miss this chance to get Strong Machines!
From the Rare Capsule(Draw), the probability of Mechanical tribe is increased.
– The probability of Mechanical tribe : 250%+
– The probability of 7 Special Machines : 800%+

[The list of 7 Special Machines]
– No.193 Dark Star
– No.195 God Freezer
– No.196 Atomic Master
– No.197 Mega Loader
– No.351 Machine Gun Loader
– No.359 Red Bee Z
– No.370 Fire Soldier

July 15th 02:00 ~ 18th 12:00 GMT(UTC)
July 14th 19:00 ~ 18th 05:00 PDT
July 15th 22:00 ~ 18th 08:00 EDT
July 15th 03:00 ~ 18th 13:00 BST
July 15th 04:00 ~ 18th 14:00 CEST
July 15th 10:00 ~ 18th 20:00 CST