[MR NEWS] Dragon Festival (Sep 1st ~ 4th)

  • Posted on: 1 September 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【Dragon Festival】 - (Sep 1st~4th)
(Check the 'EVENT' image of Capsule House)
Don't miss this chance to get powerful dragons!
From the Rare Capsule(Draw), the probability of Dragon tribe is increased.
- The probability of Dragon tribe : 250%
- The probability of Seven Great Dragons : 800%

【The list of Seven Great Dragons】
- No.322 Charlos
- No.324 Dark Winged Vehrgurs
- No.326 Strong Bahamut
- No.327 Holy Nostalgia
- No.328 Flaming Ramarus
- No.329 Sepiroth of the Heavens
- No.330 Gaiik of the Dark

September 1st 01:00 ~ September 5th 12:00 GMT/UTC
August 31th 18:00 ~ September 5th 05:00 PDT
August 31th 23:00 ~ September 5th 08:00 EDT
September 1st 00:00 ~ September 5th 13:00 BST
September 1st 03:00 ~ September 5th 14:00 CEST
September 1st 09:00 ~ September 5th 20:00 China Time