[MR NEWS] Dragon Festival (July 29th ~ August 1st)

  • Posted on: 28 July 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team
Dragon festival

【Dragon Festival】

Don't miss this chance to get powerful dragons!
From the Rare Capsule(Draw), the probability of Dragon tribe is increased.
- The probability of Dragon tribe : 250%
- The probability of Seven Great Dragons : 800%

【The list of Seven Great Dragons】
- No.322 Charlos
- No.324 Dark Winged Vehrgurs
- No.326 Strong Bahamut
- No.327 Holy Nostalgia
- No.328 Flaming Ramarus
- No.329 Sepiroth of the Heavens
- No.330 Gaiik of the Dark

July 28th 07:00 ~ August 2nd 12:00 GMT/UTC
July 28th 00:00 ~ August 2nd 05:00 PDT
July 28th 01:00 ~ August 2nd 08:00 EDT
July 28th 06:00 ~ August 2nd 13:00 BST
July 28th 09:00 ~ August 2nd 14:00 CEST
July 28th 15:00 ~ August 2nd 20:00 China Time