[MR NEWS] Demon(+Beasts) Festival (Sep 9th ~ 11th)

  • Posted on: 10 September 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team
fest

【Demon(+Beasts) Festival】 (Sep 9th~11th)

Don’t miss this chance to get Evil Demons + 2 Beasts!
From the Rare Capsule(Draw), the probability of Demon tribe is increased.
– The probability of Demon tribe : 200%+
– The probability of 6 Evil Demons(+2 Beasts) : 800%+

【The list of 6 Evil Demons + 2 Beasts】
– No.239 White Scourge
– No.241 Myoruni
– No.243 Lilith of Earth
– No.244 Devil Akhrom
– No.245 Hourus
– No.368 Evil Succubus
– No.146 Leo the Flame Prince
– No.147 Tygrops

September 8th 08:00 ~ 12th 12:00 GMT(UTC)
September 8th 01:00 ~ 12th 05:00 PDT
September 8th 04:00 ~ 12th 08:00 EDT
September 8th 09:00 ~ 12th 13:00 BST
September 8th 10:00 ~ 12th 14:00 CEST
September 8th 16:00 ~ 12th 20:00 CST