[MR NEWS] Demon Festival (July 23rd ~ July 24th)

  • Posted on: 22 July 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team
Demon festival

【Demon Festival】

Don't miss this chance to get Evil Demons!
From the Rare Capsule(Draw), the probability of Demon tribe is increased.
- The probability of Demon tribe : 200%+
- The probability of 6 Evil Demons : 800%+

[The list of 6 Evil Demons]
- No.239 White Scourge
- No.241 Myoruni
- No.243 Lilith of Earth
- No.244 Devil Akhrom
- No.245 Hourus
- No.368 Evil Succubus

July 22nd 09:00 ~ July 25th 12:00 GMT(UTC)
July 22nd 02:00 ~ July 25th 05:00 PDT
July 22nd 05:00 ~ July 25th 08:00 EDT
July 22nd 10:00 ~ July 25th 13:00 BST
July 22nd 11:00 ~ July 25th 14:00 CEST
July 22nd 17:00 ~ July 25th 20:00 China Time