[MR NEWS] 5 Stars coupon Festival (11st Aug ~ 16th Aug)

  • Posted on: 11 August 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team
Draw event

【5 Stars coupon Festival ! 】

You can get 5 bonus Tier 5 (5 Stars) coupons per every 10 draws!
Coupons will be sent via in-game mailbox.

from Now to Aug 16th 12:00 GMT(UTC)
from Now to Aug 16th 05:00 PDT
from Now to Aug 16th 08:00 EDT
from Now to Aug 16th 13:00 BST
from Now to Aug 16th 14:00 CEST
from Now to Aug 16th 20:00 CST