Maintenance Notice

  • Posted on: 6 October 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【Maintenance Notice】

The maintenance will be carried out while following time.
For safety using, please log out before the maintenance.
October 6th 07:00~07:30 GMT(UTC)
October 6th 00:00~00:30 Pacific Daylight Time
October 6th 23:00~23:30 East Daylight Time
October 6th 08:00~08:30 British Summer Time
October 6th 09:00~09:30 Central European Summer Time
October 6th 15:00~15:30 中国时区
October 6th 16:00~16:30 日本標準時

Tags: