Machine Festival

  • Posted on: 6 October 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【Machine Festival】

Don't miss this chance to get Strong Machines!
From the Rare Capsule(Draw), the probability of Mechanical tribe is increased.
- The probability of Mechanical tribe : 250%+
- The probability of 8 Special Machines : 800%+

【The list of 8 Special Machines】
- No.193 Dark Star
- No.195 God Freezer
- No.196 Atomic Master
- No.197 Mega Loader
- No.351 Machine Gun Loader
- No.359 Red Bee Z
- No.370 Fire Soldier
- No.408 Pandaroid

October 6th 09:00 ~ 10th 12:00 GMT(UTC)
October 6th 02:00 ~ 10th 05:00 PDT
October 6th 05:00 ~ 10th 08:00 EDT
October 6th 10:00 ~ 10th 14:00 BST
October 6th 11:00 ~ 10th 14:00 CEST
October 6th 17:00 ~ 10th 20:00 China Time

Tags: