Dragon Festival - (October 14th~16th)

  • Posted on: 13 October 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【Dragon Festival】 - (October 14th~16th)

Don't miss this chance to get powerful dragons!
From the Rare Capsule(Draw), the probability of Dragon tribe is increased.
- The probability of Dragon tribe : 250%
- The probability of Seven Great Dragons : 800%

【The list of Seven Great Dragons】
- No.322 Charlos
- No.324 Dark Winged Vehrgurs
- No.326 Strong Bahamut
- No.327 Holy Nostalgia
- No.328 Flaming Ramarus
- No.329 Sepiroth of the Heavens
- No.330 Gaiik of the Dark

October 13th 07:00 ~ 17th 12:00 GMT(UTC)
October 13th 00:00 ~ 17th 05:00 PDT
October 13th 03:00 ~ 17th 08:00 EDT
October 13th 08:00 ~ 17th 14:00 BST
October 13th 09:00 ~ 17th 14:00 CEST
October 13th 15:00 ~ 17th 20:00 China Time