Animal Festival (Ocb 21st ~ 23rd)

  • Posted on: 20 October 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【Animal Festival】 (Ocb 21st ~ 23rd)

Don't miss this chance to get Wild Animals!
From the Rare Capsule(Draw), the probability of Animal tribe is increased.
- The probability of Animal tribe(4*~5*) : 300%
- The probability of 9 Big Animals : 800%

【The list of 9 Big Animals】
- No.132 Big Hand Monk
- No.134 Blue Pepper
- No.137 Ancient Akampt
- No.139 Skalloto
- No.143 Daeen
- No.145 Tiadmahn
- No.146 Leo the Flame Prince
- No.147 Tygrops
- No.407 Pandarin

October 20th 08:00 ~ 24th 12:00 GMT(UTC)
October 20th 01:00 ~ 24th 05:00 PDT
October 20th 04:00 ~ 24th 08:00 EDT
October 20th 09:00 ~ 24th 13:00 BST
October 20th 10:00 ~ 24th 14:00 CEST
October 20th 16:00 ~ 24th 20:00 CST