5 Stars coupon Festival!

  • Posted on: 13 October 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【5 Stars coupon Festival!】

You can get 5 bonus Tier 5(5 Stars) coupons per every 10 draws!
Coupons will be sent via in-game mailbox.

October 13th 07:00 ~ 17th 12:00 GMT(UTC)
October 13th 00:00 ~ 17th 05:00 PDT
October 13th 03:00 ~ 17th 08:00 EDT
October 13th 08:00 ~ 17th 14:00 BST
October 13th 09:00 ~ 17th 14:00 CEST
October 13th 15:00 ~ 17th 20:00 China Time