【Plant Festival】 - Sept 16th~18th

  • Posted on: 4 November 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【Plant Festival】 - Sept 16th~18th
Don't miss this chance to get Fancy Plants!
From the Rare Capsule(Draw), the probability of Plant tribe is increased.
- The probability of Plant tribe : 150%+
- The probability of 6 Fancy Plants : 800%+

【The list of 6 Fancy Plants】
- No.50 Papa Jin
- No.57 Kroctros
- No.60 Icicle Cabignon
- No.61 Gigantro Fros
- No.62 Lady Ober
- No.377 Needle Fleur

November 4th 08:00 ~ 7th 12:00 GMT(UTC)
November 4th 01:00 ~ 7th 05:00 PDT
November 4th 04:00 ~ 7th 08:00 EDT
November 4th 09:00 ~ 7th 13:00 BST
November 4th 10:00 ~ 7th 14:00 CEST
November 4th 16:00 ~ 7th 20:00 China Time

Tags: