【New Monsters Festival】

  • Posted on: 10 November 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【New Monsters Festival】

Don’t miss this chance to get New Monsters!
From the Rare Capsule(Draw), the probability of New Monsters is increased.
– The probability of 10 New Monsters : 1000%+
(Check the 'EVENT' logo of the capsule house)

[The list of 10 New Monsters]

No.145 Tiadmahn
No.196 Atomic Master
No.238 Frost Bronzo
No.244 Devil Akhrom
No.245 Hourus
No.353 Torch Madness
No.403 Frost Princess
No.405 Leafreet
No.407 Pandarin
No.408 Pandaroid

November 10th 08:00 ~ 14th 12:00 GMT(UTC)
November 10th 00:00 ~ 14th 04:00 PDT
November 10th 03:00 ~ 14th 07:00 EDT
November 10th 08:00 ~ 14th 12:00 BST
November 10th 09:00 ~ 14th 13:00 CEST
November 10th 16:00 ~ 14th 20:00 China Time

Tags: