【Monster Level Up Festival】

  • Posted on: 5 January 2017
  • By: MR-DB Team

【Monster Level Up Festival】

Get Double EXP from the Monster Training Grounds!

January 5th 08:00 ~ January 9th 08:00 GMT(UTC)
January 5th 00:00 ~ January 9th 00:00 PDT
January 5th 03:00 ~ January 9th 03:00 EDT
January 5th 08:00 ~ January 9th 08:00 BST
January 5th 09:00 ~ January 9th 09:00 CEST
January 5th 16:00 ~ January 9th 16:00 China Time

Tags: