【Maintenance Notice】

  • Posted on: 12 January 2017
  • By: MR-DB Team

【Maintenance Notice】

The maintenance will be carried out while following time.
For safety using, please log out before the maintenance.
January 12th 07:00~08:00 GMT(UTC)
January 11th 23:00~12th 00:00 Pacific Standard Time
January 12th 02:00~03:00 East Standard Time
January 12th 07:00~08:00 British Time
January 12th 08:00~09:00 Central European Time
January 12th 15:00~16:00 中国时区
January 12th 16:00~17:00 日本標準時

Tags: