【Maintenance Notice】

  • Posted on: 8 November 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【Maintenance Notice】
The maintenance will be carried out while following time.
For safety using, please log out before the maintenance.

November 9th 00:00~04:00 GMT(UTC)
November 8th 16:00~20:00 Pacific Standard Time
November 8th 19:00~23:90 East Standard Time
November 9th 00:00~04:00 British Time
November 9th 01:00~05:00 Central European Time
November 9th 08:00~12:00 中国时区
November 9th 09:00~13:00 日本標準時

Tags: