【Machine x Demon Festival】

  • Posted on: 1 December 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【Machine x Demon Festival】

Don't miss this chance to get Special Machines & Evil Demons!(Double Chance!!)
- The probability of 8 Special Machines : 1000%+
- The probability of 8 Evil Demons : 1000%+

【The list of 8 Special Machines + 8 Evil Demons(Total 16!)】

- No.193 Dark Star
- No.195 God Freezer
- No.196 Atomic Master
- No.197 Mega Loader
- No.238 Frost Bronzo
- No.239 White Scourge
- No.241 Myoruni
- No.243 Lilith of Earth
- No.244 Devil Akhrom
- No.245 Hourus
- No.351 Machine Gun Loader
- No.359 Red Bee Z
- No.368 Evil Succubus
- No.370 Fire Soldier
– No.373 Popurokoa
- No.408 Pandaroid

December 1st 08:00 ~ 5th 12:00 GMT(UTC)
December 1st 00:00 ~ 5th 04:00 PDT
December 1st 03:00 ~ 5th 07:00 EDT
December 1st 08:00 ~ 5th 12:00 BST
December 1st 09:00 ~ 5th 13:00 CEST
December 1st 16:00 ~ 5th 20:00 China Time

Tags: