【Happy New Year 2017 SUPER SALE】

  • Posted on: 29 December 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【Happy New Year 2017 SUPER SALE】

<<< BONUS for Gem Packs! >>>
A chest of gems : +2017 Bonus Gems! <-Best Value!(Total 3817 Gems)
A box of gems : +500 Bonus Gems!
An armful of gems : +300 Bonus Gems
A mound of gems : +100 Bonus Gems

※ All bonus items will be sent via in-game mailbox.

December 29th 08:00 ~ January 2nd 08:00 GMT(UTC)
December 29th 00:00 ~ January 2nd 00:00 PDT
December 29th 03:00 ~ January 2nd 03:00 EDT
December 29th 08:00 ~ January 2nd 08:00 BST
December 29th 09:00 ~ January 2nd 09:00 CEST
December 29th 16:00 ~ January 2nd 16:00 China Time

Tags: