【Gold Capsule(★5) 200% Chance!】

  • Posted on: 24 November 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【Gold Capsule(★5) 200% Chance!】

Don't miss this chance to get Tier 5 Monsters!
From the Rare Capsule(Draw), the probability of Gold Capsule(★5) is increased. 200%!!!

November 24th 08:00 ~ 28th 12:00 GMT(UTC)
November 24th 00:00 ~ 28th 04:00 PDT
November 24th 03:00 ~ 28th 07:00 EDT
November 24th 08:00 ~ 28th 12:00 BST
November 24th 09:00 ~ 28th 13:00 CEST
November 24th 16:00 ~ 28th 20:00 China Time

Tags: