【EVENT NO.3 Gold Capsule(★5) 300% Chance!】

  • Posted on: 23 December 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【EVENT NO.3 Gold Capsule(★5) 300% Chance!】

Don't miss this chance to get Tier 5 Monsters!
From the Rare Capsule(Draw), the probability of Gold Capsule(★5) is increased.
300%+!!!

December 22nd 08:00 ~ 26th 12:00 GMT(UTC)
December 22nd 00:00 ~ 26th 04:00 PDT
December 22nd 03:00 ~ 26th 07:00 EDT
December 22nd 08:00 ~ 26th 12:00 BST
December 22nd 09:00 ~ 26th 13:00 CEST
December 22nd 16:00 ~ 26th 20:00 China Time

Tags: