【EVENT NO.2 Christmas SUPER SALE!】

  • Posted on: 22 December 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【EVENT NO.2 Christmas SUPER SALE!】

[BONUS for Only Packages]
Monthly Package : +1225 Gems +50 Coins +122500 Gold(Best Value!)
Weekly Package : +500 Gems +20 Coins + 30000 Gold
Daily Package : +200 Gems + 5 Coins + 10000 Gold
Starter Package : +100 Gems

[Strange Coin Double!]
A chest of gems : +50 Coins(Total 100 Coins)(Best Value!)
A box of gems : +20 Coins(Total 40 Coins)

※ All bonus items will be sent via in-game mailbox.

December 22nd 08:00 ~ 26th 08:00 GMT(UTC)
December 22nd 00:00 ~ 26th 00:00 PDT
December 22nd 03:00 ~ 26th 03:00 EDT
December 22nd 08:00 ~ 26th 08:00 BST
December 22nd 09:00 ~ 26th 09:00 CEST
December 22nd 16:00 ~ 26th 16:00 China Time

Tags: