【Dragon x Spirit Festival】

  • Posted on: 15 December 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【Dragon x Spirit Festival】

Don’t miss this chance to get Powerful Dragons & Arcane Spirits!
– The probability of 7 Great Dragons : 1225%+
– The probability of 7 Arcane Spirits : 1225%+

[The list of 7 Arcane Spirits + 7Great Dragons(Total 14!)]
– No.284 Fraizard
– No.286 Byuratra
– No.288 Artemis
– No.289 Tella Horn
– No.290 Bandilopu
– No.291 Benotronom
– No.322 Charlos
– No.324 Dark Winged Vehrgurs
– No.326 Strong Bahamut
– No.327 Holy Nostalgia
– No.328 Flaming Ramarus
– No.329 Sepiroth of the Heavens
– No.330 Gaiik of the Dark
– No.349 Siren

December 15th 08:00 ~ 19th 12:00 GMT(UTC)
December 15th 00:00 ~ 19th 04:00 PDT
December 15th 03:00 ~ 19th 07:00 EDT
December 15th 08:00 ~ 19th 12:00 BST
December 15th 09:00 ~ 19th 13:00 CEST
December 15th 16:00 ~ 19th 20:00 China Time

Tags: