【Dragon Festival】(Nov 17th~21st)

  • Posted on: 17 November 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【Dragon Festival】(Nov 17th~21st)

Don’t miss this chance to get powerful dragons!
From the Rare Capsule(Draw), the probability of Dragon tribe is increased.
– The probability of Dragon tribe : 250%
– The probability of Seven Great Dragons : 1000%

【The list of Seven Great Dragons】
– No.322 Charlos
– No.324 Dark Winged Vehrgurs
– No.326 Strong Bahamut
– No.327 Holy Nostalgia
– No.328 Flaming Ramarus
– No.329 Sepiroth of the Heavens
– No.330 Gaiik of the Dark

November 17th 08:00 ~ 21st 12:00 GMT(UTC)
November 17th 00:00 ~ 21st 04:00 PDT
November 17th 03:00 ~ 21st 07:00 EDT
November 17th 08:00 ~ 21st 12:00 BST
November 17th 09:00 ~ 21st 13:00 CEST
November 17th 16:00 ~ 21st 20:00 China Time

Tags: