【Animal x Plant Festival】

  • Posted on: 8 December 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【Animal x Plant Festival】

Don't miss this chance to get Wild Animals & Fancy Plants!(Double Chance!!)
- The probability of 9 Big Animals : 1000%+
- The probability of 7 Fancy Plants : 1000%+

【The list of 9 Big Animals + 7 Fancy Plants(Total 16!)】

- No.50 Papa Jin
- No.57 Kroctros
- No.60 Icicle Cabignon
- No.61 Gigantro Fros
- No.62 Lady Ober- No.132 Big Hand Monk
- No.134 Blue Pepper
- No.137 Ancient Akampt
- No.139 Skalloto
- No.143 Daeen
- No.145 Tiadmahn
- No.146 Leo the Flame Prince
- No.147 Tygrops
- No.377 Needle Fleur
- No.405 Leafreet
- No.407 Pandarin

December 8th 08:00 ~ 12th 12:00 GMT(UTC)
December 8th 00:00 ~ 12th 04:00 PDT
December 8th 03:00 ~ 12th 07:00 EDT
December 8th 08:00 ~ 12th 12:00 BST
December 8th 09:00 ~ 12th 13:00 CEST
December 8th 16:00 ~ 12th 20:00 China Time

Tags: