【5 Stars coupon Festival!】

  • Posted on: 15 December 2016
  • By: MR-DB Team

【5 Stars coupon Festival!】

You can get 5 bonus Tier 5(5 Stars) coupons per every 10 draws!
Coupons will be sent via in-game mailbox.
December 15th 08:00 ~ 19th 12:00 GMT(UTC)
December 15th 00:00 ~ 19th 04:00 PDT
December 15th 03:00 ~ 19th 07:00 EDT
December 15th 08:00 ~ 19th 12:00 BST
December 15th 09:00 ~ 19th 13:00 CEST
December 15th 16:00 ~ 19th 20:00 China Time

Tags: